Reviews

2021-07-13
Top notch and friendly. Our condo had an outdated central air system from the early 80s that never actually worked. My wife and I really wanted to get it...
2021-07-13
Very professional. Excellent communication. All of the technicians were professional and personable.
2021-06-15
Called Einstein and they came out the same day!!!!!! That's unheard of. Matt got here, and diagnosed the problem in 10mins. He was super nice and really professional. He got our a/c up and running in under a hour. Would recommend this company to everyone. ????
2021-06-10
I called Einstein Air Conditioning for an appt and the next day they came out. Felipe was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to diagnose the AC problem quickly. The price was very reasonable. Its June, the AC is working like new and we have cold air. I normally don't leave reviews, but I would highly recommend this company.
2021-06-10
Sharp, timely, professional service that I will use again. Highly recommend. Felipe was great. Easy to schedule and loved their texting notification process.
2021-06-08
This technician Felipe very honest knowledgeable in his craft l learned a lot I will definitely recommend EINSTEIN AIR CONDITIONING to anyone looking or asking for AC Company!!!
2021-06-07
Matt is a great guy. He helped set me up with our mini splits. Unfortunately, we have a leak in the system and his tech is helping us resolve it. Service is great. The techs are nice, respectful, and very qualified.
2021-05-11
Einstein Hvac was very responsive and friendly. The service technician, Felipe, was friendly, knowledgeable and completed the task within the price quoted.
2021-03-25
I was so impressed with the professional way in which Einstein Air Conditioning was presented not only by keeping me updated, but by their complete mannerism. I am so grateful to have found this honest company! I will definitely call Matt in the future for another job well done!
2021-03-12
Schedule an appointment and they were here on time Matt was awesome friendly and helpful and got the job done . Moving forward I'm only using him strongly recommend him for all your heating and AC needs
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us