Reviews

2022-03-22
10 out of 10. They finished up flare fittings and system charging on a mini-split system I had installed myself. Anthony was friendly, super professional, on time and a hard worker. They bid on the slightly high end, but it's money well spent! Look forward to using Einstein Air for all my future HVAC needs.
2022-03-16
I used Yelp's 'request a quote' and Einstein was one of the ones that replied right away. Matt gave me a quote right off the bat for the visit and I made an...
2022-03-02
We were having problems with our heater faulting and wouldn't maintain proper indoor temperature. Martin from Einstein checked the problem to find out that the thermostat needed to be replaced. It was an easy and low cost fix that works wonders and will keep our heating costs lower. Thank you Martin and Einstein for quick friendly professional service ! - Larry
2022-01-23
Representative did a good job of informing me of the problem, which turned out to be a relatively easy fix, and the cost was reasonable, and the job completed quickly.
2022-01-06
Elan, a Very professional, on time, and informed service man arrived and diagnosed the problem. After he ordered and received the needed parts, he repaired our heater and it works great now. I highly recommend Einstein Air-conditioning.
2022-01-05
Evan was absolutely wonderful. He was extremely responsive and helpful in fixing our broken heating system. We will definitely be coming back should we experience any more problems.
2021-12-31
Very responsive to come in right before the New Year. Professionally diagnosed the issue and provided service. Very happy with the technician as well as the interaction with the owner. Thanks.
2021-12-29
Elan was fast, efficient and found the problem. Made recommendations and helped us with the solution. We appreciate the quick response and service. We will definitely be using them again.
2021-12-19
Einstein is a trustworthy business and provides quality service. Elan was able to repair my heating unit quickly. I'd recommend them to my friends and family.
2021-12-02
Elan came on time and completed the service promptly. He explained the issue and was able to give us great service. He covered his shoes with plastic to keep our carpet clean.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us