Reviews

2020-07-09
i have had several people come to do a Tune up on my AC unit and no one has done such a better job then Lance. the job that they do and the work they do is quality. they show you what needs to be changed with facts and i really liked that they clean the AC unit or radiatior with a special liquid which no one that i have hired has done so. amazing job and definetly recomending to all my friends and workers.
2020-06-06
In a pinch I was frantically looking for a dependable company to come and check out our A/C Given the recent heat. I came across Einstein and decided to reach out because they had received such stellar reviews. I'm glad I did! They were hyper responsive to my request for a diagnostic house cal and were able to schedule me right away. Matt showed up to my home promptly within the designated time frame And was even wearing his face mask for safety amid the pandemic. He thoroughly examined our system and ducking and answered all of our questions. The pricing for the recommended work seems reasonable and we are hopeful of moving forward with the project. Thanks again Einstein! We highly recommend contacts them with any of your HVAC needs!
2020-06-05
Matt did A/C tune-up, very knowledgable and professional, i was very pleasant with his service.
2020-06-03
Great experience!!! Matt was on-time, knowledgeable and very professional. He was able to fix my AC and now it's blowing cold air. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him
2020-05-29
We've replaced the old system in our condo. We have not run the system yet. However, services were excellent. Matt communicated with us prior to...
2020-05-22
Matt was very helpful and informative throughout the process. The workers were very polite and professional. They workers even added two more registers to my large living area which was not originally planned. The additional work was done at no additional cost and made a big difference. I would recommend them to my friends and family.
2020-05-18
Matt was fantastic. He was very informative, asked if we had any questions, and very thorough. We really appreciate him and highly recommended for his service.
2020-05-07
We cannot say enough great things about Einstein Air Conditioning. Friendly, great service. Takes the time to answer questions and explain what needs to be done.
2020-04-30
I called Einstein Air Conditioning because my A/C was down, he had really positive reviews, and he was willing to come to my house that very day. He was...
2020-04-27
They were able to come on a Sunday which was awesome. They were also the best price of all my quotes. Matt was super nice and very considerate. They take pictures and save all the system information so if you need to call them again, they will be familiar with your unit's history. We would most definitely hire them again. Thank you so much Matt!
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us