Reviews

2020-08-17
My wife and I just had a newborn and our house wasn't cooling off which was making our baby super fussy. Called Einstein and they got us a same day appointment. Matt, one of the owners, was our technician and he was awesome! He called to let me know he was on his way before showing up, which was much appreciated with a newborn in the house. When Matt got to our place he inspected our AC system and explained to us what the problem was. Super honest and friendly, I will only be using Einstein Air Conditioning for all of my repairs!
2020-08-17
So thankful they were able to come out the same day I called to have my AC looked at. With So Cal heat up so high. I appreciated the technicians advice to keep my system maintained and working properly.
2020-08-15
So happy with Einstein's service. They sent out Matt same day. He called ahead and asked if he could arrive early. Which worked out great. Very professional and efficient. He was able to locate the issue and correct it in under an hour. Knowledgeable and very honest and just overall a pleasure to do business with.
2020-08-11
Matt came to help my parents house do a central AC Repair. He is the only company that knew what they were talking about and found the issue right away. We basically had a leak and the AC had zero refrigerant left. The leak is located at a very complicated area. Bc of Matt's experience and expertise he was able to identify the leak, tell us what caused it, and gave us the most cost efficient quote. Highly recommended!!!
2020-08-05
Responsive, on time arrival, and did the work fast and efficiently. Tech was very pleasant and knowledgeable. We would refer him to anyone who needs the services.
2020-07-24
I've dealt with Einstein Air on projects at two different houses and been pleased with them both times. I'll definitely be giving them a call for any future upgrades that are required to our HVAC system.
2020-07-23
Waited to get some use out of my new AC before leaving a review, but so far so good! I was very pleased with the work the team did. All professionals. Matt was very helpful. I told him what I wanted and he and the team did not disappoint. Now I can work comfortably from home through the summer without struggling in the heat!
2020-07-22
Matt is absolutely phenomenal! His prices are fair! Very professional, and absolutely knowledgeable about the cooling & heating industry. I will use Einstein indefinitely!!
2020-07-21
Einstein Air Conditioning is by far the best company I've ever worked with. Matt is extremely reliable, honest, and knowledgeable. My fiance and I learned a...
2020-07-15
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you need heating/AC solutions.
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us