Reviews

2020-09-19
A+++ Service. Highly recommended! Thanks Matt!!
2020-09-10
I called a few different HVAC places near me. Einstein could get out to me the quickest and had the lowest price initial/diagnostic fee. My time slot was between 8-10am and Matt called me within that time to let me know he was on his way. He wore a protective mask as well as put on protective shoes when entering my house. The fix was very simple, and I was not upsold or sold I needed other things. Matt fixed. I paid the low initial fee, well with it, and he left. I have Einstein on my call list to tune up my HVAC before next summer!
2020-09-06
Matt was very professional and knowledgeable about what was wrong with my AC unit . Super fair price on an emergency call on a Sunday holiday weekend . I would highly recommend Matt to anyone wanting an honest hardworking great service business owner . Thanks
2020-08-23
Excellent customer service. Matt was thorough and explained everything clearly. I recommend Einstein Air Conditioning to everyone who asks. Fair pricing, no...
2020-08-22
I met with Matt to have my AC unit serviced. Turns out that my AC is so old that the refrigerant is no longer available. Matt spent time checking my entire system and pointed out some issues. After a good discussion with Matt on options, he left and will be providing me with some proposals for upgrades. Over all I found Matt to be very knowledgeable and professional. And he didn't even charge me for the visit! I'm looking forward to the proposals from Matt and hope we can continue our business together.
2020-08-19
I needed a next day diagnosis on my seller's air-conditioning unit at their property that we currently have in escrow. The buyers claimed to have had an...
2020-08-17
My wife and I just had a newborn and our house wasn't cooling off which was making our baby super fussy. Called Einstein and they got us a same day appointment. Matt, one of the owners, was our technician and he was awesome! He called to let me know he was on his way before showing up, which was much appreciated with a newborn in the house. When Matt got to our place he inspected our AC system and explained to us what the problem was. Super honest and friendly, I will only be using Einstein Air Conditioning for all of my repairs!
2020-08-17
So thankful they were able to come out the same day I called to have my AC looked at. With So Cal heat up so high. I appreciated the technicians advice to keep my system maintained and working properly.
2020-08-15
So happy with Einstein's service. They sent out Matt same day. He called ahead and asked if he could arrive early. Which worked out great. Very professional and efficient. He was able to locate the issue and correct it in under an hour. Knowledgeable and very honest and just overall a pleasure to do business with.
2020-08-11
Matt came to help my parents house do a central AC Repair. He is the only company that knew what they were talking about and found the issue right away. We basically had a leak and the AC had zero refrigerant left. The leak is located at a very complicated area. Bc of Matt's experience and expertise he was able to identify the leak, tell us what caused it, and gave us the most cost efficient quote. Highly recommended!!!
1 2 3 4 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us