Reviews

2021-03-25
I was so impressed with the professional way in which Einstein Air Conditioning was presented not only by keeping me updated, but by their complete mannerism. I am so grateful to have found this honest company! I will definitely call Matt in the future for another job well done!
2021-03-12
Schedule an appointment and they were here on time Matt was awesome friendly and helpful and got the job done . Moving forward I'm only using him strongly recommend him for all your heating and AC needs
2021-02-02
Matt wasn't the cheapest quote I got from an A/C and heater replacement. However he was the most professional and most through (went to the attic and took...
2021-01-27
Was able to get a same day appointment for repair. Friendly and fast service while here. Much better value for the money compared to their competitors.
2020-12-24
Matt came out to diagnose my central heating system and was early and very professional. He totally diagnosed our ancient 55 year old system and told us what we had to do to upgrade it and he was upfront and honest. As the unit was built in 1963 there was a lot of asbestos being used at that time especially in the dust work which he pointed out to me. I highly recommend Matt and His company as they are one of the few service companies that I feel are upfront and honest out there.
2020-12-21
First and only company I have used to replace an AC unit that broke down in summer. The owner came out and inspected the problem same day. Professional and...
2020-12-09
Matt was very professional, polite and knowledgeable. We will definitely use Einstein air conditioning for our heater and air conditioning needs in the future.
2020-11-17
During Covid, it was not fun when our Heat/AC went out. Einstein really came through. Their work was so clean! They got it all installed in one day and did a really great job! They worked fast, safe and made sure the job was done right and clean. I never thought I would be happy to open my closet that holds the AC/heat unit ! Really impressed! Thank you Einstein!
2020-09-19
A+++ Service. Highly recommended! Thanks Matt!!
2020-09-10
I called a few different HVAC places near me. Einstein could get out to me the quickest and had the lowest price initial/diagnostic fee. My time slot was between 8-10am and Matt called me within that time to let me know he was on his way. He wore a protective mask as well as put on protective shoes when entering my house. The fix was very simple, and I was not upsold or sold I needed other things. Matt fixed. I paid the low initial fee, well with it, and he left. I have Einstein on my call list to tune up my HVAC before next summer!
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us