Reviews

2020-07-24
I've dealt with Einstein Air on projects at two different houses and been pleased with them both times. I'll definitely be giving them a call for any future upgrades that are required to our HVAC system.
2020-07-23
Waited to get some use out of my new AC before leaving a review, but so far so good! I was very pleased with the work the team did. All professionals. Matt was very helpful. I told him what I wanted and he and the team did not disappoint. Now I can work comfortably from home through the summer without struggling in the heat!
2020-07-22
Matt is absolutely phenomenal! His prices are fair! Very professional, and absolutely knowledgeable about the cooling & heating industry. I will use Einstein indefinitely!!
2020-07-21
Einstein Air Conditioning is by far the best company I've ever worked with. Matt is extremely reliable, honest, and knowledgeable. My fiance and I learned a...
2020-07-15
Very helpful and knowledgeable. Highly recommended if you need heating/AC solutions.
2020-07-09
i have had several people come to do a Tune up on my AC unit and no one has done such a better job then Lance. the job that they do and the work they do is quality. they show you what needs to be changed with facts and i really liked that they clean the AC unit or radiatior with a special liquid which no one that i have hired has done so. amazing job and definetly recomending to all my friends and workers.
2020-06-06
In a pinch I was frantically looking for a dependable company to come and check out our A/C Given the recent heat. I came across Einstein and decided to reach out because they had received such stellar reviews. I'm glad I did! They were hyper responsive to my request for a diagnostic house cal and were able to schedule me right away. Matt showed up to my home promptly within the designated time frame And was even wearing his face mask for safety amid the pandemic. He thoroughly examined our system and ducking and answered all of our questions. The pricing for the recommended work seems reasonable and we are hopeful of moving forward with the project. Thanks again Einstein! We highly recommend contacts them with any of your HVAC needs!
2020-06-05
Matt did A/C tune-up, very knowledgable and professional, i was very pleasant with his service.
2020-06-03
Great experience!!! Matt was on-time, knowledgeable and very professional. He was able to fix my AC and now it's blowing cold air. I would definitely use him again and would recommend him
2020-05-29
We've replaced the old system in our condo. We have not run the system yet. However, services were excellent. Matt communicated with us prior to...
1 2 3 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us