Reviews

2021-06-10
I called Einstein Air Conditioning for an appt and the next day they came out. Felipe was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to diagnose the AC problem quickly. The price was very reasonable. Its June, the AC is working like new and we have cold air. I normally don't leave reviews, but I would highly recommend this company.
2021-06-10
Sharp, timely, professional service that I will use again. Highly recommend. Felipe was great. Easy to schedule and loved their texting notification process.
2021-06-08
This technician Felipe very honest knowledgeable in his craft l learned a lot I will definitely recommend EINSTEIN AIR CONDITIONING to anyone looking or asking for AC Company!!!
2021-06-07
Matt is a great guy. He helped set me up with our mini splits. Unfortunately, we have a leak in the system and his tech is helping us resolve it. Service is great. The techs are nice, respectful, and very qualified.
2021-05-11
Einstein Hvac was very responsive and friendly. The service technician, Felipe, was friendly, knowledgeable and completed the task within the price quoted.
2021-03-25
I was so impressed with the professional way in which Einstein Air Conditioning was presented not only by keeping me updated, but by their complete mannerism. I am so grateful to have found this honest company! I will definitely call Matt in the future for another job well done!
2021-03-12
Schedule an appointment and they were here on time Matt was awesome friendly and helpful and got the job done . Moving forward I'm only using him strongly recommend him for all your heating and AC needs
2021-02-02
Matt wasn't the cheapest quote I got from an A/C and heater replacement. However he was the most professional and most through (went to the attic and took...
2021-01-27
Was able to get a same day appointment for repair. Friendly and fast service while here. Much better value for the money compared to their competitors.
2020-12-24
Matt came out to diagnose my central heating system and was early and very professional. He totally diagnosed our ancient 55 year old system and told us what we had to do to upgrade it and he was upfront and honest. As the unit was built in 1963 there was a lot of asbestos being used at that time especially in the dust work which he pointed out to me. I highly recommend Matt and His company as they are one of the few service companies that I feel are upfront and honest out there.
1 2 3 4 5 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us