Reviews

2021-09-10
Matt did it again!! I was introduced to his company last year and have since used Matt on several occasions. When I called him today, a Friday night at 5 PM...
2021-09-08
I have been doing business with Einstein A.C. since 2019 for my rental and my own home. Matt is a trustworthy business owner. He responds to the need of his clients and takes care of the business as soon as he gets the call. I'm happy with the honest service that he has provided so far. Very knowledgeable guy. Thank you Matt!
2021-08-30
Matt did an amazing job fixing my mom's high voltage regulator on her air conditioner. It was quite hot this weekend and he was responsive via text and came to her home promptly. Would highly recommend!
2021-07-27
Matt was very professional and informative as far as what the issue was with my AC. He was very quick with the repairs and had my AC working in 30 min. He was also very accommodating with my requests for shoe coverings and face masks. I would definitely recommend him.
2021-07-13
Top notch and friendly. Our condo had an outdated central air system from the early 80s that never actually worked. My wife and I really wanted to get it...
2021-07-13
Very professional. Excellent communication. All of the technicians were professional and personable.
2021-06-15
Called Einstein and they came out the same day!!!!!! That's unheard of. Matt got here, and diagnosed the problem in 10mins. He was super nice and really professional. He got our a/c up and running in under a hour. Would recommend this company to everyone. ????
2021-06-10
I called Einstein Air Conditioning for an appt and the next day they came out. Felipe was very knowledgeable and professional. He was able to diagnose the AC problem quickly. The price was very reasonable. Its June, the AC is working like new and we have cold air. I normally don't leave reviews, but I would highly recommend this company.
2021-06-10
Sharp, timely, professional service that I will use again. Highly recommend. Felipe was great. Easy to schedule and loved their texting notification process.
2021-06-08
This technician Felipe very honest knowledgeable in his craft l learned a lot I will definitely recommend EINSTEIN AIR CONDITIONING to anyone looking or asking for AC Company!!!
1 2 3 4 5 6 Next
Brand Revu - Check-ins - Reviews - Content - Ranking

Review Us